2023 PIDCI President

Leonora “Nora” G. Galleros-Tinio, CPA, MBA

About Nora

Nora Galleros-Tinio is the Managing Partner of Galleros Robinson CPAs, LLP, a full-service firm of over 50 professionals with offices in New York City, New Jersey, Florida, and the Philippines. She has received numerous accolades over the years for her leadership and philanthropic efforts, bringing a deeper sense of credibility to the Hiraya Foundation’s thrust of institutionalizing the recognition of efforts to champion Filipino interests.

2023 PIDCI Grand Marshal

Dely P. Go, DNP, RN, LNHA

About Dr. Dely P. Go

Dr. Dely Po Go has a diverse nursing career in education and service, having worked as an administrator in long-term care as well as managing and developing a nursing agency with over 500 nurses. Her commitment to education is evident as the founder and CEO of AVTECH Institute and Allied Health, a practical nursing school. She is also President/Owner of the Nursing Network Institute, a preschool education center. Furthermore, she is a valued faculty member at William Paterson University and Farleigh Dickinson University and a member of the advisory committee of Henry P. Becton School of Nursing. As PIDCI Grand Marshal for 2023, she joins a legacy of PIDCI leadership which remains steadfast in their mission of promoting Philippine cultural heritage and traditions via the Philippine Independence Day Parade and encouraging community involvement.

Born in the Philippines to father Tuana Po and mother Paquita Honda, she completed her early education at Silliman University in Dumaguete, Philippines, ultimately becoming licensed as a registered nurse and in nursing home administration. After she and her husband moved to the United States with their children, Harry and Hadele, Dr. Go sought to further her studies at Fairleigh Dickinson University, from which she earned a Master of Science in Nursing and a Doctor of Nursing Practice. In both degrees, she graduated summa cum laude.

She is also the recipient of a number of honors and accolades for her accomplishments in business, nursing and philanthropy. She was named an Outstanding Alumna by both Silliman University and Fairleigh Dickinson University and was among New Jersey’s 50 Best Women in Business by NJBIZ. Additionally, she was presented with a Nurse Recognition Award by the New Jersey League for Nursing, and Woman of Peace Award by the Women’s Federation for World Peace, International. Dr. Go was also honored with a Most Outstanding and Distinguished Award by Fairleigh Dickinson University in 2014, as well as inducted into their Pinnacle Society, and two DAISY Awards for Outstanding Nursing Faculty from William Paterson University in 2015 and 2016. Her most recent recognition is from Marquis Who’s Who International awarding Dr. Go with a 2023 Most Distinguished Humanitarian Award International.

She is a founding member and the President-elect for the Hiraya Foundation for Filipino-American Heritage Preservation, Inc. and she brings with her the same dynamism and commitment to the preservation of Filipino-American culture as well as the recognition of Filipino-Americans and foreign individuals promoting the interests of the Philippines and its people.


#PIDCI Board of Directors and Officers

2023 PIDCI Officers

Nora Galleros


Arman David

Vice President

Czar Lopez


Jovel Golingan


Annie Ortiz

Internal Auditor

Sofia G. Abad

Executive Director

Board of Directors

Mariano Aquino Jr.
Joyce Andes David
Betty Corrales
Arman David
Jean Allarey David
Marissa De Guzman
Lea Frain
Jovel Golingan
Jay Layug
Czarmel Lopez
Antero Martinez
Arnel Piamonte
Aida P. Tagle
Margie Wisotsky

Advisory Council

Margie Wisotsky
Rely Manacay
Antero Martinez
Prospero A. Lim
Md Fe Martinez
Joji J. Jalandoni
B.U. De La Merced
Md Guillermo M. Austria
Raul S. Etrellado
Isagani C. Puertollano
Nimia L. Lacebal
Roger N. Alama
Reuben S. Seguritan

Past PIDCI Presidents

Con. Gen. Senen T. Mangalile

Honorary Adviser

Manuel B. Quintal, PhD

General Counsel

Dely P. Go, DNP, RN, LNHA

Grand Marshal

(Bottom row, Left to Right): Chris De GuzmanExecutive Director, Matt ReyesDirector, Aida TagleDirector, Marissa De GuzmanDirector, Annie OrtizInternal Auditor
(Top row, Left to Right): Maryann GerbolingoDirector, Margie WisotskyDirector, Linda LimcacoDirector, Arman DavidDirector/Secretary, Czar LopezDirector, Antero MartinezDirector, Nora GallerosPresident, Jean A. DavidDirector/Treasurer, Myrna YoungDirector/Vice President, Jay LayugDirector, Sofia AbadDirector

Ava Charlotte
Ava Charlotte
Calista Ella
Calista Ella
Evelyn Harper
Evelyn Harper